Emeli Sande - Our Version Of Events

Emeli Sande - Our Version Of Events
Dislike , 0 dislikes
Home > Emeli Sande - Our Version Of Events / Feb 10, 2012

01. Heaven  // Download 
02. My Kind of Love  // Download 
03. Where I Sleep  // Download 
04. Mountains  // Download 
05. Clown  // Download 
06. Daddy (feat. Naughty Boy)  // Download 
07. Maybe  // Download 
08. Suitcase  // Download 
09. Breaking the Law  // Download 
10. Next to Me  // Download 
11. River  // Download 
12. Lifetime  // Download 
13. Hope  // Download 
14. Read All About It (Pt. III)  // Download 



  • Disclaimer:
  • On our website you can find links that lead to media files. These files are stored somewhere else on the internet and are not a part of this website. Viperial.com does not carry any responsibility for them. Viperial.com only collects links and indexes contents of other sites. If your copyrighted material has been indexed by our site and you want this material to be removed, contact us immediately. We will reply to & honor every request. Please notice it may take up to 48 hours to process your request. Do not hesitate to voice any concerns by contacting us here!